Warriors are the hardiest of fighters. Using their great defense skills as well as multiple attacks, they make the best tanks in battle.

Warriors may choose to develop into one of four subclasses when they reach level 30: Knights, Paladins, or Berserkers.
(Note that only Warriors of the Barbarian race have the innate fury to become a Berserker.)

Warriors require a good amount of strength.

Warrior skills:
Lv               Abilities

 1:                   kick                   swim
             miscellaneous                    axe
                  bludgeon              pole arms
                    thrown                 spears
               two handers            long blades
              short blades         fencing blades
 3:          second attack
 8:                   dual
10:                  parry
12:                  mount
15:           shield block
20:                   bash
25:           third attack
30:                 disarm